Website Manager

Temecula Little League

Board of Directors


Please contact Amber Garcia for more information or if interested in joining our Board of Directors.

JD Harkey - President 

David Bennett - Vice President, Information Officer


Bob Kronenfeld - Player Agent, Lower Divisions


Jim Isabella - Umpire in Chief

Jessica Ward - Scheduling Officer, Website Manager, Marketing/Media Committee 

Janet Coleman - Uniforms/Trophies Manager

Ashlee Dame - Team Parent Coordinator, Leader, Snack Bar Coordinator


 Paul Cincotta - Coaching Coordinator

- Sponsorship and Fundraising Coordinator

Greg Spillers - Safety Officer

Amber Garcia - Secretary

OPEN - 50/70-Juniors-Seniors Division Coordinator

Lou Andiorio -
Equipment Manager

Ryan Dame - Treasurer

John Morton - Majors Division Coordinator

Michael Fuller - AAA Division Coordinator

Tom Greifendorff - AA Division Coordinator 

Robert Dressler / Paul Cincotta - A Division Coordinator, T-Ball Division Coordinator
*Robert Bruce is on military orders

We are always looking for additional board members/committee members, so if interested in volunteering, please email Amber Garcia.

OPEN - AA Division Coordinator
OPEN - AA Division Coordinator